FREE Silver Palate Pasta & Pizza Sauce From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST On February 25th 2021

Here is another fast moving Dr. Oz freebie promotion. Dr. Oz is slinging out freeSilver Palate Pasta & Pizza Sauce, the catch is you need to be the first 750 to sign up. It starts at 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST on 2/23/21 and it will likely only be open for minutes or seconds, so be prepared!

Silver Palate Pizza & Pasta Sauces are made with Silver Palate’s award-winning San Marzano tomato sauce and a blend of spices. Yum!

How to get freebie:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live it will show the form, scroll down and enter your shipping information
  3. Hit “Submit” and wait for your freebie in the mail if you got it in time!

* romotion open until 11:59 PM ET on February 25, 2021 or while supplies last. Open to all legal residents of the 50 United States (including the District of Columbia). Must be at least 18 years of age to enter. Void where prohibited. Total ARV of all prizes is $4,500.

Get This Offer This will take you to an external offer website
Note: We may get commissions for items purchased via links on our site. Offer and availability may change or end at anytime.